Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tim Mr. Tim
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
SHENZHEN SMARTNEWO TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Pompe à billesPompe de footballGonfleur de pompe à billes, petits anneaux de natation

Gonfleur de pompe à billes, petits anneaux de natation

  • $12.5
    ≥50
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,HongKong,DongGuan
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleAP1-P

marqueNewo

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagePaquet neutre

productivité500 Piece/Pieces per Day

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineGuangdong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement500 Piece/Pieces per Day

Certificats CE,RoHS,FCC

Code SH8414809090

HafenShenzhen,HongKong,DongGuan

Type de paiementT/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,EXW

Délai de livraison45 jours

Emballage & livraison
Unités de vente:
Piece/Pieces
Type de colis:
Paquet neutre

Le gonfleur électrique vous permet de gonfler en tournant simplement l'interrupteur, et est recommandé pour les personnes qui ont beaucoup de ballons de football et les équipes qui en ont beaucoup dans les clubs et les activités du club.

La pression de l'air de la balle est souvent de 0,7 à 1,1 ber, et dans le cas du terrain en argile (sol), la pompe à air électrique est courante pour mettre la pression de l'air dans la plage inférieure de 0,7 à 0,9, et dans le cas de la pelouse, la la hauteur est plus élevée, autour de 0,9-1,1. Recommandé pour
Comment gonfler un ballon de soccer
Insérez l'aiguille aussi verticalement que possible dans la valve. Si vous insérez la pompe à air intelligente avec force, l'aiguille peut se casser, insérez donc la pompe à air portable avec précaution sans l'insérer avec force. Si l'aiguille ne pénètre pas, nettoyez l'aiguille et les robinets à tournant sphérique. Vous pouvez également utiliser un lubrifiant sur l'aiguille du gonfleur pour rendre la pompe du ballon de football glissante et insérer l'aiguille.
Quoi qu'il en soit, insérez l'aiguille avec précaution sans exagérer le pu de football. Si l'aiguille casse, veillez à ne pas la forcer. Lors du retrait, utilisez un outil tel qu'une pince pour retirer l'aiguille.
De plus, comme le gonfleur du ballon de football peut être remplacé par une nouvelle aiguille, remplacez-le par une nouvelle aiguille et insérez l'aiguille dans le ballon de football. L'aiguille pour gonfler un ballon de football se casse assez bien, alors soyez prudent et prenez toujours des précautions.
Comme méthode réelle de mise en place, dans le cas d'une pompe à main, déplacez votre pied de haut en bas et dans le cas d'une pompe, déplacez votre pied de haut en bas pour ajouter de l'air. Si vous pouvez mesurer la pression d'air, ajoutez de l'air tout en mesurant la pression d'air avec diligence.
Si vous souhaitez purger l'air parce que vous y mettez trop d'air, vous pouvez purger l'air en insérant uniquement l'aiguille du purgeur d'air dans la valve. Soyez prudent lorsque vous dégonflez l'air, car l'air s'échappera immédiatement. Veillez également à ne pas casser l'aiguille lorsque vous la retirez.


Ap1 P

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à billes > Pompe de football

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Tim
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Product

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Hellen Ms. Hellen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHENZHEN SMARTNEWO TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD
HomeProductsBall PumpFootball PumpBall Pump Inflator Small Swimming Rings

Ball Pump Inflator Small Swimming Rings

  • $12.5
    ≥50
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm:
FOB,EXW
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
45 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,HongKong,DongGuan
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.AP1-P

BrandNewo

TypeBeach Volleyball

Weight260-280g

MaterialPVC

Ball RackMovable

Age GroupAdult

Net Height243cm

Service Life1-4 Year

ColorBlack

CustomizedCustomized

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingNeutral package

Productivity500 Piece/Pieces per Day

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginGuangdong, China

Supply Ability500 Piece/Pieces per Day

CertificateCE,RoHS,FCC

HS Code8414809090

PortShenzhen,HongKong,DongGuan

Payment TypeT/T,D/P,Paypal

IncotermFOB,EXW

Delivery Time45 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Neutral package

The electric inflator allows you to inflate by simply turning on the switch, and is recommended for people who have many soccer balls and teams who have many balls at clubs and club activities.Soccer ball air pressure

The air pressure of the ball is often 0.7-1.1 ber, and in the case of clay (soil) pitch, electric Air Pump is common to put the air pressure in the lower range of 0.7-0.9, and in the case of lawn the pitch is higher, around 0.9-1.1. Recommended for
How to inflate a soccer ball
Insert the needle as vertically as possible into the valve. If you insert Smart Air Pump forcefully, the needle may break, so insert Portable Air Pump carefully without inserting it forcefully. If the needle does not enter, clean the needle and ball valves. You can also use a lubricant on the inflator needle to make soccer Ball Pump slippery and insert the needle.
Anyway, insert the needle carefully without overdoing football pu. If the needle breaks, be careful not to force it out. When pulling out, use a tool such as pliers to pull out the needle.
Also, since the inflator of the soccer ball can be replaced with a new needle, replace it with a new needle and insert the needle into the soccer ball. The needle for inflating a soccer ball breaks quite well, so be careful and always take precautions.
As an actual method of putting in, in the case of a hand pump, move your foot up and down and in the case of a pump, move your foot up and down to add air. If you can measure the air pressure, add air while measuring the air pressure diligently.
If you want to bleed the air because you put too much air in it, you can bleed the air by inserting only the needle of the air bleeder into the valve. Be careful when deflating the air, as the air will escape at once. Also, be careful not to break the needle when you pull it out.


Ap1 P

Looking for ideal Football Pump Electric Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Compact Size Ball Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Basketball Air Pump Smart. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ball Pump > Football Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Hellen
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry